Sunday, October 12, 2008

Nuclear : "Ten Broken Codes" [2008]

Thrash Metal
26.67 mb
Line Up:
Francisco Haussmann - Guitar
Sebastian Puente - Guitar
Raimundo Correa (ex-Cenotaph (Chl)) - Bass
Eugenio "Punto" Sudy - Drums
Matías Leovicio - Vocals

1.Violence That Burns

2.11th Block

3.Fake Messiah


5.God Forsaken Life

6.F.P.S.C. (Filthy Politicians Sluts Corporation)

7.Sadistic Method For Crime

8.Engine Of Aggression

9.Full Hatred Response

Total playing time29:14

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...